The election of employee representative to the CSSB took place this past fall with ballots counted over the last few days.

We are pleased to announce that Mr. Ray Erb, Mr. Jody Gillis, and Mr. Doug Troke have been elected to three-year terms effective January 1, 2020.

In addition, Mr. C. Reed Winstone has been elected as the Manitoba Hydro Group employee representative.