The Civil Service Superannuation Board (the Board) consists of nine members, four of which are elected to represent the employees in the plan. The CSSB office is in the process of distributing ballot packages for this election to all eligible employees.

You are eligible to vote if:

  • you were a contributor to the Civil Service Superannuation Fund on the last day of the last pay period ending in 2018, AND
  • you are still a contributor as of November 29, 2019.

If you believe you are eligible to vote and have not received a ballot package, please contact the CSSB office at 204-946-3200 or toll free at 1-800-432-5134.

Ballots must be returned to the General Manager of the Board before 4:00 p.m. on October 31, 2019. Any ballots received after that time will not be counted.