An old couple taking photos and admiring the view

Pensioners

Home » Pensioners » Pension Payment Dates

Pension Payment Dates

Pension recipients of the CSSB receive their pension payments on the second last business day of the month either through direct deposit or mail. The CSSB encourages recipients to use direct deposit as we cannot control the delivery of payments mailed on the second last business day of the month.

Payment dates are:

2021​

  • November 29, 2021 (Monday)
  • December 30, 2021 (Thursday)

2022

  • January 28, 2022 (Friday)
  • February 25, 2022 (Friday)
  • March 30, 2022 (Wednesday)
  • April 28, 2022 (Thursday)
  • May 30, 2022 (Monday)
  • June 29, 2022 (Wednesday)
  • July 28, 2022 (Thursday)
  • August 30, 2022 (Tuesday)
  • September 29, 2022 (Thursday)
  • October 28, 2022 (Friday)
  • November 29, 2022 (Tuesday)
  • December 29, 2022 (Thursday)

Important note: If mail is returned from the last known address of the pension recipient, the CSSB will make reasonable attempts to contact the recipient and update the information. Upon the discretion of the CSSB, further pension payments may cease until contact is made with the pension recipient.