The election of employee representatives to the CSSB took place this past fall with ballots counted last week.

We are pleased to announce that Mr. Ray Erb, Mr. Jody Gillis, and Mr. Doug Troke have been elected to three-year terms effective January 1, 2017.

In addition, Mr. Paul Desorcy has been elected as the Manitoba Hydro Group employee representative.